Login

 Chapter Officers - Who to Contact

The Executive Board of the DIESEL RV CLUB is comprised of those officers of your Chapter whose name is followed by an asterisk (*). The terms of office are staggered to insure continuity of Club stewardship. Up for election/reelection in even years are: President, VP Membership, VP Rally Coordinator, VP Technical, Secretary, & National Director. Up for election/reelection in odd years are: Senior VP, VP Inventory, VP Publishing, Treasurer, & Alternate National Director.

Rod & Sharon Kenly

Rod Kenly*, Senior Vice President and Acting President
Term: December, 2015 - Summer 2019
rod.kenly@gmail.com

F173267

Phone: (C) 760-608-2791
Ridgecrest, CA

Judith N. Jackson*, Secretary
August, 2016 - August, 2018
Secretary@DieselRVClub.org

F136607

Phone: (C) 301-471-1760
Walkersville, MD

       

Open

President*

Nominating Committee seeking candidates for this office.

President@DieselRVClub.org


Ken & Lida Carpenter

Ken Carpenter*, Treasurer 
August, 2017 - August, 2019 &
National Director August, 2016 - August 2018
Past President (2012-2016)

Membership@DieselRVClub.org
Treasurer@DieselRVClub.org
F312233

Phone: (C) 214-364-2090
Rockwall, TX

Byron & Martha Songer

Byron Songer*, VP Publications,
June, 2013 - Summer, 2017
Editor@DieselRVClub.org

F393135

Phone: (C) 502-558-8219
Louisville, KY

Janet Staehr, VP Rally Coordinator*
August, 2016 - August, 2018

RallyCoordinator@DieselRVClub.org

F435528

Phone: (C) 308-991-2347
Utica, NE

Don Walker, Alternate National Director
Term: August, 2017 - August, 2019, Former
Special Delegate to FMCA Governing Board (2017)

Email Don at Diesel RV Club       

F214445

Phone: (C) 609-577-8237
Millstone, NJ

Dianne & Brett Wolfe

Brett Wolfe*, VP Technical,
August, 2011 - August, 2018
Past President (2006, 2007, 2008)
Discussion Forum Moderator
Technical@DieselRVClub.org
F252125

Phone: (C) 281-639-0798
League City, TX

Susan & Tim Gerrity

Tim Gerrity*, IT Advisor, Former Treasurer
(2015-2017 & VP Membership (2014 - 2016)

F403493
Phone: (C) 913-217-8931
Sioux City, SD
Lauren Siebenaler,
Social Media Specialist
Email Lauren at Diesel RV Club
Hastings, MN

Don Tallman & Carolyn Bearden

Don Tallman, Club Founder
L1956

Email Don at Diesel RV Club

Phone: (H) 916) 442-4402,
(C) (916) 213-4294
Reno, NV
 Bill Halberstadt Bill Halberstadt,
Discussion Forum Moderator
Email Bill at Diesel RV Club
Newark, DE

Wally McCorkle, Forum Moderator

Wally McCorkle,
Discussion Forum Moderator
Email Wally at Diesel RV Club
Los Alamos, NM

 





DRVC RV Insurance by Overland

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software